Electrical Components Contact

Head of Business Unit Electrical Components

Mathias Tergatschnig

Phone: +43 (0) 2632 73355 162
Fax: +43 (0) 2632 73605
E-Mail: m.tergatschnig@preis.co.at

 

Key Account

Piotr Ziomek

Phone: +48 (0) 696784253
Fax: +43 (0) 8109554259878
E-Mail: p.ziomek@preis-co.at
 

Sales Support

Lore Hoogenhuizen

Phone: +43 (0) 2632 73355 182
Fax: +43 (0) 2632 73605
E-Mail: l.hoogenhuizen@preis-co.at

Iris Friedreich

Phone: +43 (0) 2632 73355 177
Fax: +43 (0) 2632 73605
E-Mail: i.friedreich@preis-co.at

 

Purchasing:

Martina Siegl

Phone: +43 (0) 2632 73355 199
Fax: +43 (0) 2632 73605
E-Mail: m.siegl@preis.co.at

 

Head of Technical Department

Seyfi Gezer

Phone: +43 (0) 2632 73355 160
Fax: +43 (0) 2632 73605
E-Mail: s.gezer@preis.co.at

 

Technical Support

Thomas Birnbaumer

Phone: +43 (0) 2632 73355 195
Fax: +43 (0) 2632 73605
E-Mail: t.birnbaumer@preis.co.at

Lukas Hauser

Phone: +43 (0) 2632 73355 167
Fax: +43 (0) 2632 73605
E-Mail: l.hauser@preis.co.at

 

Quality Management

Stefan Haller

Phone: +43 (0) 2632 733550 159
Fax: +43 (0) 2632 73605
E-Mail: s.haller@preis.co.at